CDBG Steering Committee

Agendas & Minutes

View current agendas.
View past agendas.
View minutes.


The Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Steering Committee is an advisory committee to assist the City Council in the formation, implementation, and assessment of the CDBG Program for the City of Denison.

Each committee member is appointed by the City Council and must adhere to the city limit requirements.

Current Committee Members:

Spence Redwine
Effie Bowden
Bill Lindsay, Chair
Carrie Bolin
Todd Catteau

Apply for CDBG Steering Committee